Best Pokémon Pack Opening Sites in 2026: 22 Sites Reviewed
The best Pokémon pack opening site depends on what you want from a pack. GameStop Power Packs and Courtyard lead for high-end slabs, Packs.com and RIPZ.GG for opening a chosen set, Whatnot for live breaks, and Godpack for $1 to $100 Pokémon packs cashed out in dollars. We read the Terms and help pages of 22 sites in October 2026.
The demo is free with no sign-up. Godpack packs cost $1, $10, $25, $50 or $100.
A pack opening site sells digital packs you open online. Each open reveals a real card, which you can ship home, sell back or keep in your account.
Godpack publishes this page and is one of the 22 sites on it, so weigh our section with that in mind. Competitor facts come from each site's own pages, named news or dated Trustpilot counts, with no affiliate links.
All 22 pack opening sites side by side
| Site | Pack prices | Cards | Crypto | Sell-back and cash-out | Shipping | Odds shown |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Godpack | $1 to $100 | Near Mint raw and PSA or CGC slabs | Optional: USDC, USDT | Value minus 5% (less for VIP); bank, debit card or Venmo, 3% fee | $5 US, $10 Canada per card | Five value tiers; 100% expected return |
| GameStop Power Packs | $25 to $10,000 | PSA slabs | No | 90% less a 6% fee; cash out | US only, PSA Vault rates | Value bands and average value |
| Courtyard | $15 to $5,000 | Graded; sealed boosters | Polygon NFTs, USDC; card checkout | Offer at its own value, 6% fee; bank, PayPal, Venmo, Interac or USDC | Worldwide, priced at cost | Live value spread, average value |
| Arena Club | $25 to $1,000 | Graded | None stated | Offer; rate not stated | From its vault; cost not stated | Disclosed checklist |
| Collector Crypt | $25 to $5,000 | Graded | Yes: Solana wallet, USDC | 85% to 93% of its insured value, in USDC | Worldwide by zone | Four tiers, expected value, on-chain check |
| Phygitals | $10 to $5,000 | Graded | Solana, USDC; card checkout | 85% and up, 30 minutes; bank or wallet | Most countries; quoted | Live odds, expected value, seed check |
| Beezie | $30 to $500 | Mostly graded or authenticated | Solana, USDC; card checkout | 85% or 90%, 15 minutes; out by crypto wallet | $5 per item plus shipping | Per claw |
| Packz | $5 to $1,000 | Raw or graded | No | Offer to balance; rate not stated | US only, not Nevada; quoted | Seven value bands |
| Tilt Rips | $0.10 to $3,000 | Raw and graded | Optional | 90%; Venmo, card, bank or crypto | Fee not published | Value bands; 100% expected value |
| Pullmarket | $24.99 to $999.99 | Slabs; some raw seen | No | 105% of its estimate, in Gems; no cash-out | Quoted per order | Per tier, seed check |
| PrizePicks Packs | $1 to $2,500 | Raw and graded sports and Pokémon | No | 100% of FMV, no fee stated; PayPal, Venmo, Apple Pay, card or bank | US only; fee at checkout, 1 to 3 weeks | Estimated odds by pull tier |
| BOXED.GG | In Gems, about $0.19 to $288 | Mostly Near Mint raw | Optional; cash-out by crypto | Market value, in Gems | About $5 US per order (up to 15 cards) | Per card, seed check |
| Packs.com | About $4 to $232 | Near Mint raw | Optional deposits | 100%, in Coins; no cash-out | $7.43 US per order (up to 50 cards) | Per card, seed check |
| RIPZ.GG | In gems, shown against MSRP | Raw; digital grading option | Optional | 85% to 90%, in gems; no cash-out | 200 gems per card | Per rarity, seed check |
| rip.fun | Mystery products $5 to $55 | Mostly raw; sealed packs | Yes: Base wallet, USDC | 86% to 90%, in USDC | $6 plus $8 per 25 items | On mystery products |
| Collect.rip | Current-set packs about $5 to $6 | Factory-sealed packs and boxes | Optional; card checkout | To site balance where offered; bank withdrawal after an ID check | US only, $5.99 for up to 5 cards | None; packs are factory-random |
| OpenThatPack | $4 to $16 (Pokémon boosters) | Near Mint raw; 11-card boosters | Optional deposits | Instant, in site credit; no cash-out | Worldwide, duties covered; free over $100 | Per rarity, seed check |
| Packdraw | $1 to more than $20,000 | Cards and many other items | Withdrawals in crypto | Exchange to balance; crypto out | US (some states excluded) and Canada | Per item, seed check |
| Hypedrop | Varies by box | Cards and many other items | Withdrawals in crypto | Site balance or crypto | No fee: US, Canada, much of Europe | Per prize, seed check |
| Mystery Poke Slabs | From $160 per slab | PSA or CGC slabs; sealed packs | No | None; sales final | Cost at checkout | Bonus-pack odds only |
| Whatnot | Set by each seller | Anything sellers list | No | None; resell as a seller | US default $7.75 for 1 to 5 lb | None at platform level |
| Fanatics Live | Pokémon Instant Rips $25 to $2,500 | Live breaks; Instant Rips | No | Instant Rips: 90% less 6%, in credits | US only, from $4.95 | Break checklists |
Each cell comes from that site's own pages, Terms or help center. Prices and rates change, so recheck before you deposit.
How we compared pack opening sites
From October 17 to 21, 2026 we read each site's pack pages, Terms, help center and Trustpilot page. We did not make test purchases on every site. We compared six things: who runs the site, the odds shown before you pay, the sell-back rate and what it pays in, shipping cost and reach, any crypto requirement, and the track record on Trustpilot (with date and count) and in named news.
We did not rank sites first to last, because a site built for $5,000 slabs serves a $1 collector badly. Instead we name the best fit per reader and say where each competitor beats Godpack.
Are pack opening sites legit?
All 22 sites are run by a named company and ship real cards. They differ most on the way out. Several pay sell-backs only in site credit, some pay in a crypto stablecoin, and shipping runs from a flat fee to a quote at checkout. On October 21, 2026, BOXED.GG held 4.5 on Trustpilot from 1,638 reviews and Packz 1.6 from 50, while Godpack, launched October 8, 2026, had no profile yet.
Best pack opening site by reader type
You have $20 and want money back in a bank
Godpack: twenty $1 Starter packs, a 95% sell-back, and withdrawals by bank, debit card or Venmo for 3%. A card valued at $40 sells back for $38, and withdrawing that leaves $36.86. Tilt Rips starts at $0.10, with a 90% sell-back and bank payouts.
You want one high-value slab
GameStop Power Packs in the US, with Pokémon tiers to $10,000 held in the PSA Vault, or Courtyard, with graded-card packs to $5,000 and worldwide shipping.
You want to open a specific set
RIPZ.GG or Packs.com, with per-rarity or per-card odds for real sets. Both pay sell-backs in site credit only.
You ship many cards at once
BOXED.GG ships up to 15 US cards for about $5 and Packs.com up to 50 for $7.43. Godpack charges $5 per card, so ten cards cost $50.
You live outside the US and Canada, or want to vault cards
Courtyard, Phygitals, Collector Crypt, BOXED.GG and Packs.com ship far wider than Godpack. Beezie, Collector Crypt and Tilt Rips state free storage, while Godpack sells a card automatically if you don't ship it within seven days.
You want live breaks or one exact card
Whatnot, where sellers run auctions and breaks and sell singles. Fanatics Live suits US sports collectors.
Our verdict. Godpack fits a Pokémon collector in the US or Canada who wants $1 to $100 packs, odds before paying and a cash exit. For bigger slabs, other games, crypto, live breaks or other countries, another site on this page fits better.
Slab pack sites: graded Pokémon cards
These six sites sell slab packs, each holding one graded card sealed in a grader's case.
GameStop Power Packs
PowerPacks, LLC, "a collaboration between GameStop and PSA," launched April 15, 2026. Each pack reveals one PSA slab, with value-band odds that refresh every five minutes. Buyback is 90% of value less a 6% fee, open seven days, cashed out through Stripe. US only; no Trustpilot page found.
- Stronger than Godpack: GameStop and PSA behind it, tiers to $10,000, and sports and One Piece packs.
- Weigh: about 84.6% back after the fee, and PSA lists US vault shipping from $19.99 per shipment from October 29.
GameStop Power Packs vs Godpack
Courtyard
Courtyard, Inc. (Y Combinator) raised a $30M Series A in July 2025. Most packs hold one graded card, with a live value distribution; its sealed-booster Pokémon packs start at $15. Cards are NFTs on Polygon with a USDC balance, though you can pay by card. Buyback offers carry a 6% fee. Trustpilot: 3.7 from 937 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: a wide multi-category catalog, a 0% seller-fee marketplace, worldwide shipping, and PayPal and Interac payouts.
- Weigh: no stated buyback percentage, and shipping at cost after up to 10 business days.
Arena Club
ArenaClub.com, Inc. launched in 2022 with Derek Jeter as a founding partner. Slab Packs hold one graded card from a disclosed checklist, $25 to $1,000, across sports, Pokémon and One Piece. Trustpilot: 1.7 from 38 reviews (October 20, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: sports cards, a marketplace and grading.
- Weigh: its homepage states no Offer rate or shipping cost.
Collector Crypt
Its Terms name Collector Crypt Corp. and Panama law. Graded-card packs are priced in USDC on Solana, with four odds tiers, an expected value and an on-chain check of every pull. Buyback pays 85% to 93% of its own insured value in USDC, within three days. No Trustpilot page found.
- Stronger than Godpack: buyback up to 93% on big packs, free indefinite vaulting, a marketplace and worldwide shipping.
- Weigh: no documented bank withdrawal, and two to three weeks to US addresses.
Phygitals
Phygitals, Inc. (Delaware) sells graded-card packs on Solana. You can pay by card, but balances and buybacks are in USDC. Packs show live odds, an expected value and a seed-based fairness check. Buyback is 85% as standard, more on some packs, for 30 minutes. Trustpilot: 3.0 from 5 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: nine categories, a marketplace, most countries, and bank payouts in the US, UK, Eurozone and Brazil.
- Weigh: a 30-minute window and quoted shipping.
Beezie
150TRE, Inc. (Delaware) runs a digital claw machine at $30 to $500 a pull, mostly graded or authenticated items, on Solana with balances in USDC, though you can pay by card. A SWAP offer of 85% or 90% lasts 15 minutes. Its Terms limit use to US residents.
- Stronger than Godpack: free vaulting with no deadline, a marketplace, and 150+ shipping countries.
- Weigh: $5 per item to redeem plus shipping, and cash-out through an outside crypto wallet.
Single-card packs with raw cards and slabs
Godpack
Godpack, Inc. (Delaware, backed by Y Combinator) launched October 8, 2026. Its five packs, $1 to $100, each hold one real Pokémon card, Near Mint raw or a PSA or CGC slab; Master holds slabs only. Odds for five value tiers show before you buy, and every pack is set to a 100% expected return. Sell back for card value minus 5% (lower for VIP), and withdraw by bank, debit card or Venmo for 3%.
- Strengths: a $1 entry, a stated expected return, no wallet, and cards that leave within 2 to 3 business days of a shipping request.
- Limits: new, with no Trustpilot reviews yet; Pokémon only; US and Canada only; one card per shipment; a seven-day ship window; deposits spent on packs once before withdrawal; no seed-based checker.
How Godpack's odds work · Try a free demo pack
Packz
Packz, Inc. raised $10.7 million in April 2026. Each pack holds one raw or graded card, with Pokémon packs from $5 to $1,000 beside sports. Packs show seven value bands, the most likely below the pack price, and sell-back offers go to your balance. US only, not Nevada. Trustpilot: 1.6 from 50 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: higher tiers, sports packs, and cards that typically ship within three business days.
- Weigh: no stated sell-back rate or expected return, and quoted shipping.
Tilt Rips
Tilt Rips LLC (Nevada) sells packs from $0.10 to $3,000, most from $10 up holding five cards. Odds show as value bands, and its pack data lists a 100% expected value. Sell-back is 90%, withdrawable by Venmo, debit card, bank or crypto. Trustpilot: 3.0 from 173 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: the lowest entry, multi-card packs and free vaulting.
- Weigh: its FAQ says shipping takes up to six weeks, and the fee is not published.
Pullmarket
Pullmarket LLC (Florida) sells one-, three- and five-card packs from $24.99. It says cards are PSA, CGC or SGC slabs, though its feed has shown ungraded cards. It publishes per-tier odds and a seed-based fairness check. Sell-back pays 105% of its estimate, in Gems that can never be cashed out. No Trustpilot reviews yet.
- Stronger than Godpack: a sell-back above its estimate, a seed check and multi-card packs.
- Weigh: shipping quoted per order.
PrizePicks Packs
PrizePicks, an Atlanta company majority-owned by Allwyn, launched Packs inside its app on October 21, 2026. Each sports or Pokémon pack, $1 to $2,500, reveals one real card, raw or graded, with estimated odds by pull tier. You decide within 24 hours whether to ship it or sell it back at 100% of fair market value, paid out by PayPal, Venmo, Apple Pay, card or bank. US only. Trustpilot: 1.3 from 303 reviews for the whole PrizePicks app (October 24, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: a sell-back at 100% of fair market value with no stated fee, sports packs and higher price tiers.
- Weigh: a 24-hour window to decide, US only, shipping priced at checkout, and a product only days old.
Open Pokémon packs online, set by set
BOXED.GG
Loot Labs, Inc. of Seattle raised a $6M seed led by BITKRAFT in 2024. You buy Gems to open boxes of mostly Near Mint raw cards, with per-card odds and a seed-based fairness check. Sell-backs pay market value in Gems, which have no cash value. Trustpilot: 4.5 from 1,638 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: a strong review record, about $5 to ship up to 15 US cards, and about 20 countries.
- Weigh: cash leaves only as crypto, with limits, and singles take one to four weeks.
Packs.com
Mejmr LLC sells rebuilt 10-card packs of real sets and single-card pulls in Coins worth $1, with per-card odds and a seed-based fairness check. Sell-back pays 100% in Coins that cannot be cashed out. By its own odds and values, its Pokémon products came to about 90% expected card value. Trustpilot: 3.8 from 7 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: a free welcome pack, $7.43 for up to 50 US cards, and 180+ countries.
- Weigh: two to four weeks for US delivery.
RIPZ.GG
Ripz Technologies Inc. (Illinois) prices packs of real sets, vintage to current, in gems shown against MSRP, and lists its exact pull rates with a seed-based fairness check. Sell-back pays 85% to 90% in gems, never cash, and shipping costs 200 gems per card. Trustpilot: 4.5 from 26 reviews (October 21, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: vintage and Japanese sets, plus One Piece and Lorcana.
- Weigh: US orders ship within 14 days.
rip.fun
ripdotfun ltd. (Delaware) vaults real sealed packs, each tracked by a token on the Base blockchain, and films openings. Purchases run through a crypto wallet, and mystery-product buybacks of 86% to 90% pay USDC. Shipping needs at least five items and a one-time ID check. No Trustpilot reviews yet.
- Stronger than Godpack: sealed packs, filmed openings, a 2.5% marketplace and cheap bulk shipping.
- Weigh: no documented bank withdrawal.
Collect.rip
The Collector Group LLC sells real factory-sealed Pokémon packs and boxes, about $5 to $6 for a current-set pack. You can have a pack opened live on its recorded Twitch stream, open some packs instantly on the site, ship them sealed or keep them in its vault. Packs are factory-random, so it publishes no odds or expected return. US customers 18 and older only. Trustpilot: 4.0 from 4 reviews (October 24, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: real sealed product you can keep sealed, filmed openings, and up to five cards per $5.99 US shipment.
- Weigh: no published odds, and US only.
OpenThatPack
RW.SOFTWARE LLC, a Texas company based in Austin, sells digital 11-card boosters for $4 to $16 across Pokémon, Magic, One Piece and Riftbound. Every card you pull is a physical card it can ship worldwide, duties covered, free over $100. It shows odds by rarity with a seed-based fairness check, and buys cards back for site credit that cannot be withdrawn. Trustpilot: 4.3 from 17 reviews (October 24, 2026).
- Stronger than Godpack: the full booster experience near retail price, international shipping and more games.
- Weigh: buybacks only in site credit, no published buyback rate or expected return, and no graded slabs.
Sites like Packdraw: mixed mystery boxes
Packdraw
PackDraw US, LLC (Delaware) sells packs of cards, watches, sneakers and tech with item odds and a seed-based fairness check. It ships to the US (some states excluded) and Canada; otherwise value comes out as crypto. Trustpilot: 3.3 from 475 reviews (October 17, 2026). Packdraw vs Godpack
Hypedrop
Packed Ltd (Nevis) shows each prize's chance with a seed-based fairness check, ships free to the US, Canada and much of Europe, and pays out as site balance or crypto. Trustpilot: 4.0 from 1,754 reviews (October 20, 2026). Hypedrop vs Godpack
Pokémon mystery boxes and live breaks
Mystery Poke Slabs
MPS Cards, LLC (Florida) mails physical mystery orders: a PSA or CGC slab graded 8 to 10 for $160, or sealed booster bundles from $180. Slab value odds are not published, there is no buyback, and sales are final. It beats Godpack on sealed packs and gift boxes. Trustpilot: 4.3 from 179 reviews (October 21, 2026). Mystery Poke Slabs vs Godpack
Whatnot
A live marketplace valued at $20 billion in August 2026, where sellers set prices and break formats. There is no platform buyback; buyer protection covers items that don't arrive or aren't as described. It beats Godpack when you want one exact card. Trustpilot: 4.2 from 12,426 reviews (October 21, 2026). Whatnot vs Godpack
Fanatics Live
Fanatics Live, Inc. runs sports-first live breaks for US users. Its Pokémon Instant Rips offer 90% of value less 6% within 48 hours, paid as credits with no cash value. App Store: 4.7 from 5,400 ratings; no Trustpilot page found. Fanatics Live vs Godpack
Pack opening site fees and buyback: cash, credit or crypto
What a sell-back pays in matters as much as its rate, because site credit only buys more packs.
- Cash out: Godpack, Courtyard, Phygitals, Tilt Rips and GameStop Power Packs.
- Site credit only: BOXED.GG, Packs.com, RIPZ.GG, Pullmarket and Fanatics Live's Instant Credits.
- Crypto: Collector Crypt and rip.fun pay USDC; Packdraw and Hypedrop withdraw in crypto.
Checklist: how to check a pack opening site
- Find the company. Check the named company in the Terms, the minimum age and where it serves.
- Read a full odds table. Look for every tier's chance, not only the top pulls, and any stated expected return.
- Do the sell-back math. Note the rate after fees, how long the offer lasts, and whether it pays cash, credit or crypto.
- Price the exit. Find shipping per card or per order, the delivery time, and withdrawal methods and fees.
- Read dated reviews. Note the Trustpilot score, review count and date.
- Start small. Try a demo or the cheapest pack, then ship or cash out once.
The honest part
On every pack site here, you don't choose the card you pull. On Godpack, the two lowest tiers made up 79% to 82% of the odds in each pack on October 17, 2026. A 100% expected return is an average across many packs, so any single pack can be worth more or less than you paid.
Godpack is for adults: 18 or older, or the age of majority where you live if higher. Check each site's own age rule, and open packs for collecting and fun, not to make money.
FAQ
What is the best Pokémon pack opening site?
It depends on what you want. Godpack fits $1 to $100 Pokémon packs cashed out in dollars, GameStop Power Packs fits high-value PSA slabs in the US, Courtyard has the widest graded catalog, RIPZ.GG and Packs.com open specific sets, and Whatnot runs live breaks.
Are online pack opening sites legit?
All 22 sites we checked are run by a named company and ship real items. They differ a lot in odds, sell-back terms and cash-out, so check those before you deposit.
Can you open Pokémon packs online and get the real cards?
Yes. Every site on this page can ship physical cards. Costs and waits differ, from a flat $5 per card in the US on Godpack to quoted fees and waits of several weeks on some other sites.
Which pack opening sites let you cash out?
Godpack pays out by bank, debit card or Venmo for a 3% fee, and Courtyard, Phygitals, Tilt Rips and GameStop Power Packs also document cash payouts. BOXED.GG, Packs.com, RIPZ.GG and Pullmarket pay sell-backs only in site credit.
Do you need crypto to open Pokémon packs online?
No. Godpack, GameStop Power Packs, Packz, Pullmarket, Mystery Poke Slabs, Whatnot and Fanatics Live need no wallet. Courtyard, Phygitals and Beezie take card payments but hold balances in USDC, and Collector Crypt and rip.fun run on crypto, with balances in USDC.
What is a slab pack?
A slab pack is a mystery pack whose card comes graded and sealed in a hard case. GameStop Power Packs, Courtyard, Arena Club, Collector Crypt, Phygitals and Beezie are built around them, and Godpack's $100 Master pack holds only PSA and CGC slabs.
What are some sites like Packdraw?
Hypedrop is the closest match, with mixed-item mystery boxes, odds for every prize and crypto withdrawals. For cards only, Courtyard, Phygitals, BOXED.GG and Godpack sell packs backed by real cards.
Which pack opening sites ship to Canada?
Godpack ships to Canada for $10 per card, and Courtyard, Collector Crypt, BOXED.GG, Packs.com, RIPZ.GG, Packdraw and Hypedrop also ship there. GameStop Power Packs, Packz and Fanatics Live ship within the US only.
Related pages
- All pack site comparisonsEach site here, compared with Godpack one by one.
- Godpack's packsWhat each pack holds, from $1 raw cards to $100 slabs.
- How Godpack's odds workPublished odds and the 100% expected return.
Compare the odds yourself
Open any Godpack pack to read its full odds before you spend anything, or try the free demo first.
Enter